love language

Here is my result:
Your Scores
9Words of Affirmation
4Quality Time
2Receiving Gifts
4Acts of Service
11Physical Touch

Your Love Language

Physical Touch
This language isn’t all about the bedroom. A person whose primary language is Physical Touch is, not surprisingly, very touchy. Hugs, pats on the back, holding hands, and thoughtful touches on the arm, shoulder, or face–they can all be ways to show excitement, concern, care, and love. Physical presence and accessibility are crucial, while neglect or abuse can be unforgivable and destructive.

No comments: